***Times and panelists subject to change***

avatar for Valerie Abend

Valerie Abend

Managing Director, Financial Services Security Practice, North America
avatar for Rebecca Arbogast

Rebecca Arbogast

Senior Vice President, Global Public Policy
avatar for Arrow Augerot

Arrow Augerot

Senior Manager, Public Policy (Customs and Trade)
avatar for Jerry Berman

Jerry Berman

Internet Education Foundation
avatar for Professor James Bessen

Professor James Bessen

Boston University School of Law
Director, Technology & Policy Research Initiative
avatar for Miranda Bogen

Miranda Bogen

Policy Analyst
avatar for Kathryn Condello

Kathryn Condello

Director of National Security and Emergency Preparedness
avatar for Dr. Betsy Cooper

Dr. Betsy Cooper

Berkeley Center for Long-Term Cybersecurity
Executive Director
avatar for James Cross

James Cross

Director of Corporate Strategy
avatar for Steve DelBianco

Steve DelBianco

President & CEO
avatar for Charles Duan

Charles Duan

R Street Institute
Senior Fellow and Associate Director of Tech & Innovation Policy
avatar for Elaine Duke

Elaine Duke

Department of Homeland Security
Deputy Secretary
avatar for Hilary Swab Gawrilow

Hilary Swab Gawrilow

Office of Representative Jared Polis
Legislative Director and Counsel
avatar for Hon. Bob Goodlatte

Hon. Bob Goodlatte

U.S. House of Representatives
Co-Chairman, Congressional Internet Caucus
avatar for Katie Harbath

Katie Harbath

Global Politics and Government Outreach Director
avatar for Kim Hart

Kim Hart

Technology Editor
avatar for Justin Herman

Justin Herman

Emerging Citizen Technology Lead General Services Administration (GSA)
Emerging Citizen Technology Lead
avatar for Dr. Candice Hoke

Dr. Candice Hoke

Cleveland-Marshall Center for Cybersecurity and Privacy Protection
Founding Director
avatar for Larry Irving, Esq.

Larry Irving, Esq.

The Mobile Alliance
avatar for Tara Jeffries

Tara Jeffries

Bloomberg Law
Tech and Telecom Reporter
avatar for Jason Kaplan

Jason Kaplan

Blockchain for Change
General Counsel & Director of Policy
avatar for Sanja Kelly

Sanja Kelly

Freedom on the Net
Director, Freedom on the Net
avatar for Paul Kirby

Paul Kirby

TR Daily
Senior Editor
avatar for Hon. Amy Klobuchar

Hon. Amy Klobuchar

U.S. Senate
avatar for Julius Knapp

Julius Knapp

Chief, Office of Engineering and Technology
avatar for Ambassador Karen Kornbluh

Ambassador Karen Kornbluh

Council on Foreign Relations
Senior Fellow for Digital Policy
avatar for Dr. Jovan Kurbalija

Dr. Jovan Kurbalija

Founding Director
avatar for Dr. Roslyn Layton

Dr. Roslyn Layton

American Enterprise Institute
Visiting Scholar
avatar for Jon Leibowitz

Jon Leibowitz

Davis Polk & Wardwell
Partner, Antitrust
avatar for Damien Levie

Damien Levie

EU Delegation to the United States
Minister Counselor
avatar for Chris Lewis

Chris Lewis

Public Knowledge
Vice President
avatar for Tiffany Li

Tiffany Li

Information Society Project at Yale Law School
Resident Fellow
avatar for Terah Lyons

Terah Lyons

Partnership on AI
Executive Director
avatar for Jeanette Manfra

Jeanette Manfra

Department of Homeland Security
National Protection and Programs Directorate (NPPD) Assistant...
avatar for Mike Masnick

Mike Masnick

President and CEO
avatar for Hon. Robert McDowell

Hon. Robert McDowell

Cooley LLP
avatar for Bill Moore

Bill Moore

avatar for Steven Overly

Steven Overly

Technology Reporter
avatar for Rob Pegoraro

Rob Pegoraro

Contributing Editor
avatar for Karen Charles Peterson

Karen Charles Peterson

Massachusetts Department of Telecommunications and Cable
avatar for Dr. Whitney Phillips

Dr. Whitney Phillips

Mercer University
Assistant Professor of Literary Studies and Writing
avatar for Hon. David Redl

Hon. David Redl

Assistant Secretary for Communications and Information
avatar for Evelyn Remaley

Evelyn Remaley

Deputy Associate Administrator for Policy Analysis and Development
avatar for Hon. Rod Rosenstein

Hon. Rod Rosenstein

U.S. Department of Justice
Deputy Attorney General
avatar for Hon. Jessica Rosenworcel

Hon. Jessica Rosenworcel

Federal Communications Commission
avatar for Michaela Ross

Michaela Ross

Bloomberg Law
Tech and Telecom Reporter
avatar for Peter Rysavy

Peter Rysavy

Rysavy Research
avatar for Dr. John Samples

Dr. John Samples

CATO Institute
Vice President; Director of Center for Representative Government
avatar for Matthew Schruers

Matthew Schruers

Computer & Communications Industry Association (CCIA)
Vice President, Law & Policy
avatar for Nick Sinai

Nick Sinai

Insight Venture Partners
Venture Partner
avatar for Tim Starks

Tim Starks

Cybersecurity Reporter
avatar for Hon. Robert Strayer

Hon. Robert Strayer

Department of State
Deputy Assistant Secretary for Cyber and International Communications...
avatar for Robb Tanner

Robb Tanner

Deputy Assistant USTR for ICT Services & Digital Trade
avatar for Shane Tews

Shane Tews

American Enterprise Institute
Visiting Fellow
avatar for Mercina Tillemann

Mercina Tillemann

Global Blockchain Business Council
Chief Operating Officer
avatar for Crystal Tully

Crystal Tully

US Senate
Policy Director & Counsel for Communications and Technology
avatar for Michele Viterise

Michele Viterise

Office of Representative John Delaney
Legislative Assistant
avatar for Hon. Greg Walden

Hon. Greg Walden

U.S. House of Representatives
Chairman, Energy & Commerce Committee
avatar for Professor Amy Webb

Professor Amy Webb

Future Today Institute
Futurist and Author
avatar for Hon. Ellen Weintraub

Hon. Ellen Weintraub

Federal Election Commission
Vice-Chair (Incoming)
avatar for Sally Shipman Wentworth

Sally Shipman Wentworth

Internet Society
Vice President of Global Policy Development

George York

Senior Vice President